Soul City Music Co-Op | Best of 2020

Soul City Music Co-Op | Best of 2020

Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
0 in stock


This is a digital product. Upon purchase, you will be directed to a link to download your music.

Includes high quality MP3 files, album artwork, liner notes & lyrics.




01. Hungry Love (Crissi Cochrane)

02. Late Nights (The Bishop Boys)

03. Home (Ayola)

04. Give It More Try (The Family Soul)

05. Dancing In The Living Room (Dane Roberts)

06. Muddy Water (Madeline Doornaert)

07. Brother She's Gone (Crissi Cochrane)

08. Time Takes Me (The Bishop Boys)

09. Bola (Ayola)

10. Baby I Want A Change (Soul Brother Mike)