Borders | Single | Austin Di Pietro

Borders | Single | Austin Di Pietro

Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
0 in stock


This is a digital product. Upon purchase, you will be directed to a link to download your music.

Includes both WAV & MP3 files, a bonus MOV, album artwork & liner notes.




01. Borders



Composer: Austin Di Pietro

Publisher: Austin Di Pietro

Arranged by Austin Di Pietro

Mixed by Michael Hargreaves

Mastered by Michael Hargreaves


Austin Di Pietro: trumpet / flugelhorn

Sebastian Bachmeier: alto saxophone 

Ryan Bills: tenor saxophone

Mike Karloff: piano

Alex Leite: bass 

Vanessa Harnish: drums 


℗ © 2020 Austin Di PietroSOCAN / ASCAP / MAPL

All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication may be prohibited by law.

Presented in partnership with Soul City Music Co-op




Facing border closures resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic, this project aims to show how music and art can transcend such borders and bring people together. This video features musicians from both Windsor, Ontario, and Detroit, Michigan, performing an original composition entitled "BORDERS."


Video Editing by Austin Di Pietro


This video is supported by the City of Windsor's Arts, Culture and Heritage Fund (ACHF). For more information, visit them at