Little Sway - Crissi Cochrane

Little Sway - Crissi Cochrane

Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
6 in stock

Ten-song album released January 27, 2014. Recorded in Windsor, Ontario, featuring performances from Mike Hargreaves, Stefan Cvetkovic, Adam Rideout-Arkell, Pat Robitaille, Drew Jurecka, Bryden Baird, and Katie Moore.

All songs written by Crissi Cochrane except "The Man I Love", by George & Ira Gershwin, licensed with permission.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Melony S.
Canada Canada
Crissi Cochrane rocks!

Excellent!.. Listen to the album regularly when I'm feeling the need to chill out.